Science Department

KMBarnett@bcps.k12.md.us

Kevin Barnett

Department Head, Director of Academics, Teacher

KMBarnett@bcps.k12.md.us
AALesing@bcps.k12.md.us

Audrey Lesing

Teacher

AALesing@bcps.k12.md.us
BMTarrant@bcps.k12.md.us

Brenda Tarrant

Teacher

BMTarrant@bcps.k12.md.us
csciabarra@bcps.k12.md.us

Charles Sciabarra

Teacher

csciabarra@bcps.k12.md.us
CDUrban@bcps.k12.md.us

Conrad Dominguez-Urban

Teacher

CDUrban@bcps.k12.md.us
eacandor@bcps.k12.md.us

Elizabeth Candor-Rayme

Teacher

eacandor@bcps.k12.md.us
ECFrye@bcps.k12.md.us

Erin Frye

Teacher

ECFrye@bcps.k12.md.us
EAMontgomery@bcps.k12.md.us

Erin Miles

Teacher

EAMontgomery@bcps.k12.md.us
GABelin@bcps.k12.md.us

Gerimi Belin

Teacher

GABelin@bcps.k12.md.us
JTLang@bcps.k12.md.us

Jesse Lang

Teacher

JTLang@bcps.k12.md.us
KESampson@bcps.k12.md.us

Kevin Sampson

Teacher

KESampson@bcps.k12.md.us
MACameron@bcps.k12.md.us

Michael Cameron

Teacher

MACameron@bcps.k12.md.us
MHOchs@bcps.k12.md.us

Michael Ochs

Teacher

MHOchs@bcps.k12.md.us
MMPadgett@bcps.k12.md.us

Monica Padgett

Teacher

MMPadgett@bcps.k12.md.us
PSwartley@bcps.k12.md.us

Peter Swartley

Teacher

PSwartley@bcps.k12.md.us
RReyes01@bcps.k12.md.us

Rosalie Carandang-Reyes

Teacher

RReyes01@bcps.k12.md.us
SEAvery@bcps.k12.md.us

Sarah Avery

Teacher

SEAvery@bcps.k12.md.us
schen01@bcps.k12.md.us

Shaojie Chen

Teacher

schen01@bcps.k12.md.us